Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Camino Village Plaza

5 rating

The staff was very friendly and attentive to all the customers needs as they arrived. I didn't mind the 35 min wait, it was worth to me.

5 rating

Wonderful experience with Ruby Very Friendly, courteous staff with attention to details. Stylist did a great job!

5 rating

First time back in over 3 years, pleasant experience and my cut is perfect.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

5
Sean Y. | January 17, 2020 Google

"The staff was very friendly and attentive to all the customers needs as they arrived. I didn't mind "

5
Mike G. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Wonderful experience with Ruby Very Friendly, courteous staff with attention to details. Stylist did"

5
Gregory R. | January 3, 2020 Google

"First time back in over 3 years, pleasant experience and my cut is perfect."

4
Russell K. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and professional. A little understaffed, and wait time was kind of long but still wort"

5
Willie W. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Already did my review yesturday 5 star and she was awesome great job."

5
J P. | December 5, 2019 Google

"Such a good experience, I plan to use this location as a regular stop, even though I do not live in "

5
Jane A. | November 25, 2019 Facebook

"If you guys are looking for Vicky ** https://www.facebook.com/VandMBarbershop"

5
Brian C. | November 24, 2019 Google

"Danielle did a great job for my son and I! My son is tricky because he moves a lot but she did a gre"

5
Kim K. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Great hair cuts great customer service"

5
Matthew M. | October 28, 2019 Google

"The ladies took great care of my boys who got their first haircuts in a store/salon. They didn't wan"