Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Camino Village Plaza

5 rating

It was a nice experience. I walked in with my son and he received a nice haircut. I will be in with my other son soon.

5 rating

Kathy in Encinitas was great - highly recommend!

5 rating

Great experience, loved it and they did a great job on my hair.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
David P. | June 15, 2019 Google

"It was a nice experience. I walked in with my son and he received a nice haircut. I will be in with "

5
Paul H. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Kathy in Encinitas was great - highly recommend!"

5
Robert B. | June 2, 2019 Google

"Great experience, loved it and they did a great job on my hair."

5
Linda G. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Ashley was terrific! I will definitely go back!"

5
?????? ?. | May 26, 2019 Google

"This was a great hair cut. Rhia cut my hair and it looks great. She was super kind and energetic. Sh"

5
Lauren D. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Ashlynn is a very talented stylist. I was pleasantly surprised by my experience and the affordabilit"

3
Brittany H. | May 7, 2019 Google

"Had my daughter cut here. It was a bit of a wait which was fine. Had my daughter hair cut straight a"

5
Eric H. | April 29, 2019 Google

"I had a great haircut, wash and massage! Oddly though, with the NBA playoffs and the Stanley Cup pla"

3
Rex M. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Like the place but didn?t really like the styleist she wouldn?t stop talking about weird stuff and k"

5
Michelle M. | April 15, 2019 Google

"Excellent! Lisa was wonderful!"