Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Camino Village Plaza

5 rating
  • 10/11/19
  • Mitch M. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/Sdh2xebNPbEzGWEY0zryew?hrid=3VdUfdtGu3fr0QZMCn57Pg

5 rating

I walked in, got taken care of immediately. They did have a stream of appointments. But, Loretta took great care of me. It was a very pleasant experience. Too it all off the Packers beat the Cowboys. Yessssssssss!!!!!!

1 rating
  • 10/02/19
  • Gonen K. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/Sdh2xebNPbEzGWEY0zryew?hrid=ShihCDsiJuJajFtTh_1nhQ

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

5
Mitch M. | October 11, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Sdh2xebNPbEzGWEY0zryew?hrid=3VdUfdtGu3fr0QZMCn57Pg"

5
David D. | October 7, 2019 Google

"I walked in, got taken care of immediately. They did have a stream of appointments. But, Loretta too"

1
Gonen K. | October 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Sdh2xebNPbEzGWEY0zryew?hrid=ShihCDsiJuJajFtTh_1nhQ"

1
Ethan S. | October 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Sdh2xebNPbEzGWEY0zryew?hrid=jyCd6Uocz49Eqw5OzHMsig"

1
Niv C. | October 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Sdh2xebNPbEzGWEY0zryew?hrid=VxAzL9pWY-Yj1VZFcXtrwA"

1
limor k. | October 2, 2019 Google

"Pretty bad place. I got my hair cut done over there today it's done in a really bad way the customer"

5
Alan P. | September 24, 2019 Google

"Kathy cut my hair for 1st time and did incredibly well!!!! I miss Vicky who used to work there, but "

5
Roy C. | September 15, 2019 Google

"Loretta is awesome! I have not had such fantastic haircuts in decades (I am 62), and I couldn't be h"

5
gary w. | September 14, 2019 Google

"Was my first time here and Minerva cut my hair exactly as I requested. I have been receiving complim"

5
Remy C. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Walk in - was seated almost immediately. Kathy was friendly, efficient and provided a wonderful serv"