Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Camino Village Plaza

5 rating

Rhia love her. Finally found the girl that knows exactly what style I am looking for

5 rating

Stylist was very nice and did a great haircut.

5 rating

This place is very accommodating and the staff are very friendly and knowledgable..a must try...i give this place thumbs up

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Rebecca R. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Rhia love her. Finally found the girl that knows exactly what style I am looking for"

5
JJ M. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Stylist was very nice and did a great haircut."

5
Victoria G. | February 14, 2019 Google

"This place is very accommodating and the staff are very friendly and knowledgable..a must try...i gi"

5
lisa w. | February 8, 2019 Google

"Best haircut experience I have had. I was treated to a relaxing chair message while having my hair w"

5
Mike R. | February 5, 2019 Google

"Great experience"

4
Carolyn T. | January 21, 2019 Google

"The stylists could not have been sweeter! We may need to come back though to touch up the cuts."

5
John S. | January 19, 2019 Google

"Great haircut!"

5
Chris T. | January 16, 2019 Google

"Finally found my old stylist again she moved salons i by chance stopped in here as i always go to sp"

5
Brandon B. | January 13, 2019 Google

"Good visit, no wait time and Rhia took care of me. ?"

5
Carlos E. | January 6, 2019 Google

"I has an excellent stylist who did a great job to my hair. Everyone was friendly and eager to help. "