HairCut Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Camino Village Plaza

1 rating

Today I received not only an uneven haircut... It was the most rushed trim I have ever received. I simply asked for a trim and Mackenzie must have thought I said buzz cut because she went to town. I understand if there is a wait you need to hurry but I waited 20 mins and got my hair cut in a quick 10 mins... Unfortunately, I will not be returning to this location.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Camino Village Plaza:
Hi Jerrod, thank you for your valuable feedback. I am so sorry for your poor experience. I hope you will give us a chance to win you back. Please contact me at slkformo@att.net so I can further assist. Chris Formo - Team Leader

1 rating

Takes 2+ hours now because they took away call aheads.

Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 based on 2 Client reviews

1
Jerrod J. | October 5, 2018 Haircut

"Today I received not only an uneven haircut... It was the most rushed trim I have ever received. I s"

1
Tom J. | September 7, 2017 Haircut

"Takes 2+ hours now because they took away call aheads."